About us.

Paranor – The Digital Business Developers

Paranor has been supporting public and private market players with digital business development since 1978. Innovative. Cooperative. Flexible. Right from the start, Paranor has been developing, applying and maintaining pioneering software solutions for different industries.

Paranor is an independent Swiss IT service provider. IT consulting, IT services and IT competences are designed to optimise the business success of our customers. As experienced computer scientists and IT specialists, we recognise and seize opportunities and ways to advance your success. Paranor will develop your digital business with sustainable, long-term solutions.

Trust – one of the keys to success

Paranor works very closely with various public and private enterprises and displays great commitment in the process. In doing this, we maintain an uncomplicated culture of partnership. Many companies claim proficiency in technologies and processes – but what sets us apart is trust, the key factor for joint success.

Board members Adrian Kiener and Stéphane Barbey run the business of Paranor, where they are part of a dynamic IT team that works from a remote rural location and has specialised in success.

About us.

Paranor – The Digital Business Developers

Seit 1978 unterstützt Paranor öffentliche und private Marktplayer bei der digitalen Business-Entwicklung. Innovativ. Kooperativ. Flexibel. Seit Beginn erarbeitet, appliziert und unterhält Paranor wegweisende Softwarelösung für verschiedene Branchen.

Paranor ist ein unabhängiger Schweizer IT-Dienstleister. IT-Consulting, IT-Services und IT-Kompetenzen zielen darauf ab, den Geschäftserfolg unserer Kunden zu optimieren. Als erfahrene Informatiker und IT-Spezialisten erkennen und ergreifen wir die Chancen und Möglichkeiten, Ihren Erfolg voranzutreiben. Paranor entwickelt Ihr Digital Business nachhaltig weiter.

Erfolgsfaktor Vertrauen

Paranor arbeitet sehr eng und engagiert für verschiedene öffentliche und private Unternehmungen. Dabei pflegen wir eine unkomplizierte Kultur der Partnerschaft. Technologien und Prozesse beherrschen viele. Vertrauen ist für uns der springende Punkt für den gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Adrian Kiener und Stéphane Barbey leiten die Geschäfte von Paranor und sind Teil eines dynamischen IT-Teams, das sich in ländlicher Abgeschiedenheit auf Ihren Erfolg spezialisiert hat.